November 10, 2014

Searching the web for another guide in relation to depression which i could release on my blog and I found this one: Another article that may open our thoughts and answer our questions regarding this mental condition.Gone were the days where you have to rummage piles upon piles of books to gather specific information. Today, the web is giving us different opinions and ideas about depression at the tip of our fingers. Here’s an article I just added to this series.

“The suicide is a hard issue for people to talk about. Believe me, I know, I lost my beautiful daughter Megan to suicide last year after a long a courageous battle with mental illness,” so begins the Kickstarter.com video by John Bauer, of Grand Rapids, to launch Monday, Nov. 10….November 10, 2014

It’s a new learning for today. Please let me hear your thoughts by leaving a comment below.

And here is even more cool stuff about about depression and nutrition

Leave a Reply

