Brother's lethargy could be depression

I’m surfing around online today and located this interesting article relating to depression. Hope this provides you a nice introduction about depression just like it did to me.

DEAR ANNIE: I am one of six boys. We are all very different. My oldest brother, “Tanner,” just turned 20. He is more of an introvert, and we realize this, but he has done nothing with his life and shows no interest in doing so. He doesn’t have a job and refuses to look for one. He also hasn’t applied for college. We’ve tried everything from coaxing and bribing to threatening, but nothing has ……Brother's lethargy could be depression

Isn’t it interesting? I left links of some related articles below. All you have to do is to click the link to check out some more great topics.

Here’s some other cool stuff concerning am i depressed

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.